Mission Statement:To provide effective leadership and education to fire and emergency service instructors in the State of Ohio.
Vision Statement: To be recognized and respected as one of the premier fire and emergency service organizations offering the highest quality or educational excellence to Ohio's fire service. 
 
 
Single Annual Membership to OSFSI - $40 When paying with Paypal please list instructors name or attendees name as the buyer. Please complete and mail you application. Thank You

President

David S. Belcher

614-206-0946
belcher591@yahoo.com

Vice President

Jeremy Linn
Cell: 937-244-0151

linnj@clarkstate.edu

Secretary-Treasurer

Charlie Dixon
Cell: 740-403-6034

ohiofireinstructors8895@gmail.com

Area Director A (Southeast)

Brent Gates
Work: 740-255-6387
bgates@newconcord-oh.gov

 

 

Area Director B (Northeast)

Mike Raymond
Work 330-201-1059
pineapple1045@yahoo.com

Area Director C (Northwest)

Thomas D. Bentley

Cell: 419-266-1760

tbentley8505@gmail.com
 

Area Director D (Southwest)

Brian Leciejewski

Cell: 937-408-0680

bleciejewski@springfieldohio.gov

Area Director E (At Large)

Jack Smith
Ohio Fire Academy
8895 E. Main St.
Reynoldsburg, OH 43068
Work: 614-644-0523
jack.smith@com.state.oh.us

Bree is a spirited and standout font that takes its inspiration from handwriting. It's sure to grab your reader's attention, especially in short paragraphs.

Events

2020 Calendar of OSFSI Events:

 

OSFSI will once again be sending a delegation to the annual Congressional Fire Services Institute annual emergency service event, Washington, D.C. in April.

  • May 16, 2020 – “Annual Spring Meeting” Free Continuing Education

     Agenda TBA

    OHIO Weekend – Annual National Fire Academy Experience July 24th - July 26th.

Registration Deadline is MAY 29th, 2020 - “FIRM”

  • Sponsorship of a program at the annual Ohio Fire and Rescue Officer Development Conference July 16-20, 2020 @ Columbus Hilton Easton 

  • 2020 Annual Instructor Development Symposium @ the Ohio Fire Academy October 15th or 16th, 2020

Ohio Weekend at the National Fire Academy 2020 - July 24th - July 26th. Please use attendees name as buyer when using paypal

 
 
 

SPONSORS

Ohio Fire Academy.png
Zoll logo.jpg
ISFSI logo.png
osu wexner.jpg
Stryker EMS Logo.png
Ohio fire chiefs logo.jpeg
LION_Corporate Logo_taglline_red stamp.j
FirstForward_Big.jpg